Sound of the Wind

I have been captivated in my own apartment for two days. Bed Rest. After spending so much hours outside, I finally gave up to my debilitation. I was enjoying it so much, when all I need to do just grab some food, drink a lot of water, swallow some pills and fall asleep. Tonight is the second night of me being paralyzed. I was too afraid to go outside while my weather caster reported -30C and the wind sounds so frightening from my window.

The idea of getting rest is never casual, I will always ended up with some deep thoughts about my life. Like tonight, I have been thinking about my future. I had some plans dealing with my life ahead, but oftentimes those will just fade away as the sound of the wind disappear.

And here I am, trying to catch you up.

Dear wind, please do not disappear…

Leave a Reply

